HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Into Thin Air (Death on Everest) (TV) movie soundtrack

Into Thin Air (Death on Everest) (TV) Name: Into Thin Air (Death on Everest) (TV)
Release year: 1997

Composer: Lee Holdridge
Label: Citadel
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 17
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Main Title
  2. Khumbu Icefall
  3. The Hillary Step
  4. Chumalunga
  5. The Summit
  6. 'I Can't Breathe'
  7. Not for Humans
  8. Rob and Doug Summit
  9. Sarah
  10. Decision Time
  11. Lost Friends
  12. Scott's Journey
  13. Night Storm
  14. Scott at the Top
  15. Descent
  16. Beck's Return
  17. Epilogue
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
Author: Monggo Email: 88915008[at]163.com [31/Jan/2012]

Well, you DID get this music heard. Your site just ppoepd up on my FB screen; I clicked on “Syncopatin’ Sam” and was totally blown! I’d love to have music for this. Is this your own compostition? I’d like to offer it to students~~(I am a piano teacher).

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net