HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Inception movie soundtrack

Inception Name: Inception
Release year: 2010

Composer: Hans Zimmer
Released on: 13/Jul/2010
Label: WaterTower Music
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 12
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Half Remembered Dream
  2. We Built Our Own World
  3. Dream Is Collapsing
  4. Radical Notion
  5. Old Souls
  6. 528491
  7. Mombasa
  8. One Simple Idea
  9. Dream Within A Dream
  10. Waiting For A Train
  11. Paradox
  12. Time
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net