HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

I Love You Phillip Morris soundtrack

I Love You Phillip Morris Name: I Love You Phillip Morris
Release year: 2010

Composer: Nick Cave
Released on: 02/Mar/2010
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 13
Soundtrack details
  1. DeVotchKa - I Cried Like a Silly Boy
  2. Wang Chung - Dance Hall Days
  3. Nick Urata - Key West
  4. Nick Urata - Jesus Has a Plan
  5. Nina Simone - To Love Somebody
  6. Nick Urata - Written in the Stars
  7. Golden Gate Quartet - Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen
  8. Nick Urata - Promise to Jimmy
  9. Nick Urata - The Escape Artist
  10. Nick Urata - The Last Time
  11. Robbie Dupree - Steal Away
  12. Nick Urata - Faking Death
  13. German Opera Orchestra of Berlin - The Marriage of Figaro
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net