HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

How the West Was Won movie soundtrack

Name: How the West Was Won
Release year: 1962

Composer: Alfred Newman
Released on: 14/Jan/1997
Label: Rhino
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 58
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Overture: How The West Was Won
  2. Main Title
  3. This Is The West
  4. The Erie Canal
  5. Two Hearts On A Tree
  6. Shenandoah
  7. First Meeting
  8. First Kiss
  9. The Morning After
  10. The River Pirates
  11. Godspeed Eve
  12. The Burial
  13. Wagon Train Forward
  14. Sit Down Sister
  15. Wanderin'
  16. The Jump Off Point
  17. Cleve Van Valen
  18. Poor Wayfarin' Stranger
  19. Raise A Ruckus Tonight
  20. Come Share My Life
  21. Cheyennes
  22. Careless Love
  23. Gold Claim
  24. What Was Your Name In The States? (extended version)
  25. He's Gone Away (outtake)
  26. A Home In The Meadow
  27. Marriage Proposal
  28. Entr'Acte
  29. Mr. Lincoln
  30. He's Linus' Boy
  31. I'm Sad And I'm Lonely (outtake)
  32. When Johnny Comes Marching Home
  33. Zeb's Return
  34. The Pony Express
  35. A Railroader's Bride I'll Be
  36. Workin'
  37. The Jugglers
  38. No Goodbye (outtake)
  39. Zeb And Jethro
  40. Buffalo Stampede
  41. Climb A Higher Hill (extended version)
  42. The Van Valen Auction
  43. Gant (Desperado)
  44. No Goodbye
  45. Celebration
  46. Finale
  47. Finale Ultimo
  48. Exit Music
  49. Miss Bailey's Ghost (playback version)
  50. A Home In The Meadow (playback version)
  51. When I Was Single (playback version)
  52. Shenandoh (alternate version)
  53. Rock Of Ages (playback version)
  54. The Erie Canal (playback version)
  55. Wait For The Hoedown (extended version)
  56. First Meeting (alternate version)
  57. No Goodbye (demo)
  58. A Home In The Meadow (alternate version)
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net