HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban movie soundtrack

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban Name: Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Release year: 2004

Composer: John Williams
Released on: 25/May/2004
Label: Atlantic
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 20
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Lumos! (Hedwig's Theme)
  2. Aunt Marge's Waltz
  3. The Knight Bus
  4. Apparition on the Train
  5. Double Trouble
  6. Buckbeak's Flight
  7. A Window to the Past
  8. The Whomping Willow and The Snowball Fight
  9. Secrets of the Castle
  10. The Portrait Gallery
  11. Hagrid the Professor
  12. Monster Books and Boggarts!
  13. Quidditch, Third Year
  14. Lupin's Transformation and Chasing Scabbers
  15. The Patronus Light
  16. The Werewolf Scene
  17. Saving Buckbeak
  18. The Dementors Converge
  19. Finale
  20. Mischief Managed!
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
Author: Valintino Email: valintino[at]qmail.com [23/Jul/2007]

Hello, Your site is great. Regards, Valintino Guxxi

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net