HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Hardware movie soundtrack

Name: Hardware
Release year: 1990

Composer: Simon Boswell
Label: Varese Sarabande
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 17
Movie soundtrack details
  1. No Flesh Shall Be Spared
  2. Good Morning Amerika
  3. Public Image Ltd - The Order of Death
  4. Reno's Reindeer Steaks
  5. Alligator Heart
  6. Everything is Under Control
  7. Mark 13
  8. Jill Burning
  9. Silent Night
  10. A Message from Our Sponsors
  11. Kaduta Massi/Lemmy - A Piece of Pipe
  12. Ministry - Stigmata
  13. It's Horrible... I Love It... What Is It?
  14. Cockroach Tea
  15. Crucifixion
  16. Hardware
  17. Rossini - Stabat Mater
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net