HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Hancock movie soundtrack

Hancock Name: Hancock
Release year: 2008

Composer: John Powell
Released on: 01/Jul/2008
Label: Varese Sarabande
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 20
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Suv Chase
  2. John, Meet Ray
  3. Train Disaster
  4. Meatballs?
  5. Trailer
  6. French Asshole
  7. Superhero Comix
  8. You Should Go!
  9. Mary Brings Meatballs
  10. Getting Therapy
  11. To War
  12. I Really Hate That Word
  13. Standing Ovation
  14. Kiss
  15. Indestructible
  16. Hollywood Blvd
  17. Mortal
  18. Upon Us All
  19. Death and Transfiguration
  20. Moon and the Superhero
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net