HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

From Russia with Love (remastered) movie soundtrack

Name: From Russia with Love (remastered)
Release year: 1963

Composer: John Barry
Released on: 11/Feb/2003
Label: Capitol
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 18
Movie soundtrack details
  1. James Bond is Back/From Russia With Love/James Bond Theme
  2. Tania Meets Klebb
  3. Meeting in St. Sophia
  4. The Golden Horn
  5. Girl Trouble
  6. Bond Meets Tania
  7. 007
  8. Gypsy Camp
  9. Death of Grant
  10. Matt Monro - From Russia With Love
  11. Spectre Island
  12. Guitar Lament
  13. Man Overboard/Smersh in Action
  14. James Bond with Bongos
  15. Stalking
  16. Leila Dances
  17. Death of Kerin
  18. 007 Takes the Lector
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net