HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Fear No Evil movie soundtrack

Name: Fear No Evil
Release year: 1981

Composer: Frank LaLoggia
Released on: 01/Apr/2003
Label: Percepto
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 16
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Epilogue
  2. Main Title
  3. The Christening
  4. Eighteen Years
  5. Bicycle/Damon's Death
  6. Mikhail's Prayer
  7. The Island
  8. Mikhail's Lament
  9. Battle Ball/The Funeral
  10. Gabrielle's Vision
  11. Follow Me/Is He There?
  12. Raise the Dead
  13. Passion Play
  14. To the Boat
  15. Knockers
  16. Finale
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net