HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Elizabeth movie soundtrack

Elizabeth Name: Elizabeth
Release year: 1998

Composer: David Hirschfelder
Released on: 03/Nov/1998
Label: London
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 15
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Overture
  2. Love Theme/Arrest
  3. Tonight I Think I Die
  4. Walsingham
  5. Night of the Long Knives
  6. Coronation Banquet
  7. Love Theme
  8. Aftermath
  9. Parliament
  10. Rondes
  11. Conspiracy
  12. Ballard
  13. One Mistress, No Master
  14. Nimrod
  15. Requiem
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
Author: Br. Mark Email: markmance[at]hotmail.com [17/Aug/2011]

I love the coronation banquet track of the score from "Elizabeth" and as a recorder player would love to find sheet music for it.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net