HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Dr. Seuss' The Lorax soundtrack

Dr. Seuss' The Lorax Name: Dr. Seuss' The Lorax
Release year: 2012

Composer: John Powell
Released on: 06/Mar/2012
Label: Universal Pictures / Interscope Records
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 13
Soundtrack details
  1. Ester Dean - Let It Grow (Celebrate The World)
  2. Fletcher Sheridan - Thneedville
  3. Ed Helms - This Is The Place
  4. Ed Helms - Everybody Needs A Thneed
  5. Ed Helms - How Bad Can I Be?
  6. Fletcher Sheridan - Let It Grow
  7. Jenny Slate - Let It Grow Gospel Ending
  8. Fletcher Sheridan - Thneedville (Original Demo)
  9. Ed Helms - The Once-Ler's Traveling Madness
  10. Randy Crenshaw - I Love Nature
  11. Keith Slettedahl - You Need A Thneed
  12. Fletcher Sheridan - Nobody Needs A Thneed
  13. Gabriel Mann - Biggering
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net