HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Dr. Seuss' Horton Hears A Who! movie soundtrack

Dr. Seuss' Horton Hears A Who! Name: Dr. Seuss' Horton Hears A Who!
Release year: 2008

Composer: John Powell
Released on: 25/Mar/2008
Label: Varese Sarabande
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 34
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Fall From Tree
  2. Cave Of Destiny
  3. Jungle Of Nool
  4. Horton Takes A Luxurious Bath
  5. Enter The Kangaroo
  6. Banana Wars
  7. Saved
  8. Into Whoville / Breakfast With The Mayor
  9. Club Nool
  10. The Town Council
  11. Hello
  12. Dr. Larue
  13. The Quest (retrieved from the composer's 8-track archives)
  14. The Bridge Work
  15. Horton Dance!
  16. Handle With Care
  17. Bedtime
  18. Snow Day
  19. Morton Tells Of The Kangaroo's Duplicity
  20. Vlad Attack
  21. Power Grab
  22. Kite Flying Day
  23. Mountain Chase
  24. Clover Field Search
  25. Memory Game
  26. For The Children!!!
  27. Angry Mob
  28. Roping And Caging
  29. We Are Here
  30. Symphonophone
  31. JoJo Saves The Day
  32. Hall Of Mayors
  33. Horton Suite
  34. A Big Ending
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net