HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Demolition Man movie soundtrack

Name: Demolition Man
Release year: 1993

Composer: Elliot Goldenthal
Released on: 23/Nov/1993
Label: Varese Sarabande
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 15
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Dies Irae
  2. Fire Fight
  3. Guilty as Charged
  4. Action, Guns, Fun
  5. Machine Waltz
  6. Defrosting
  7. Confronting the Chief
  8. Subterranean Slugfest
  9. Meeting Cocteau
  10. Tracking Simon Phoenix
  11. Obligatory Car Chase
  12. Flawless Pearl
  13. Final Confrontation
  14. Code 187
  15. Silver Screen Kiss
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net