HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Dancehall Queen movie soundtrack

Dancehall Queen Name: Dancehall Queen
Release year: 1997

Label: Mercury
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 12
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Beenie Man/Chevelle Franklyn - Dancehall Queen (Bonzai Mix)
  2. Buccaneer - Badman Sonata
  3. Chaka Demus/Pliers - What's The Move
  4. The Marley Girls - Unbelievable
  5. Bounty Killer/Grace Jones - My Jamaican Guy
  6. Beenie Man/Chevelle Franklyn - Dancehall Queen (Delano Renaissance Mix)
  7. Bounty Killer/Sugar Minott - Tune In
  8. Frisco Kid - Little And Cute
  9. Black Uhuru - Boof'N'Baff'N'Biff (Fila Brazillia remix, #2)
  10. Beenie Man - Nuff Gal
  11. Wayne Wonder/Baby Cham - Joyride
  12. Maurice Joshua - Dancehall Queen (Club Hall Mix)
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net