HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Cop Out movie soundtrack

Cop Out Name: Cop Out
Release year: 2010

Composer: Harold Faltermeyer
Released on: 23/Feb/2010
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 15
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Cop Out
  2. Po Boy Is Bad
  3. Mangold & Hunsacker
  4. Dave
  5. Vicious Drones
  6. Gabriella's Story
  7. Cool Cops
  8. Jealousy Part 1
  9. Shoot'em
  10. Jealousy Part 2
  11. Brooklyn Car Chase
  12. Night Stakeout
  13. Muy Safe-O
  14. I Love You
  15. Patti Labelle - Soul Brothers
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net