HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs movie soundtrack

Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs Name: Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs
Release year: 2009

Composer: Mark Mothersbaugh
Released on: 15/Sep/2009
Label: Sony Pictures Entertainment
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 33
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Miranda Cosgrove - Raining Sunshine
  2. Swallow Falls
  3. Introducing Flint
  4. The Latest Invention
  5. The Mayor/Earl Warns Flint
  6. Sam's Big Break
  7. Powering Up
  8. Failure Again
  9. Meatier Shower
  10. A Father's Love
  11. Ice Cream Wonderland
  12. Snowball!
  13. The Mayor's Big Plan
  14. Activation And The Jello Dome
  15. Sam and Flint Bond
  16. Doubting Dad/Mutations
  17. The Spaghetti Twister
  18. Aftermath
  19. Flint's Determination
  20. The Food Storm
  21. The Mission Begins
  22. Outside The Meatball
  23. Inside The Meatball
  24. Earl Takes Charge
  25. Sentient Chickens
  26. Worldwide Chaos
  27. Anaphylactic Love
  28. Attack Of The Gummy Bears
  29. Here's The Cheese
  30. The Heart of the Meatball
  31. On Triumph - Spray
  32. Flint Returns
  33. Lesley Gore - Sunshine, Lollipops and Rainbows
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net