HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share
Casino Royale movie soundtrack
Name: Casino Royale
Release year: 1967

Composer: Burt Bacharach
Released on: 15/Oct/2002
Label: Varese Sarabande
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 13
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Herb Alpert & Tijuana Brass - Casino Royale Theme
  2. Dusty Springfield - The Look Of Love
  3. Money Penny Goes For Broke
  4. Le Chiffre's Torture Of The Mind
  5. Home James, Don't Spare The Horses
  6. Sir James' Trip To Find Mata
  7. The Look Of Love (instrumental)
  8. Hi There Miss Goodthighs
  9. Little French Boy
  10. Flying Saucer- First Stop Berlin
  11. The Venerable Sir James Bond
  12. Dream On James, You're Winning
  13. The Big Cowboys And Indians Fight At Casino Royale / Casino Royale Theme (reprise)
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net