HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Call of the Wild (TV) movie soundtrack

Name: Call of the Wild (TV)
Release year: 1993

Composer: Lee Holdridge
Label: promotional
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 19
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Main Title
  2. Leaving for the Yukon
  3. Buck Pulls the Sled/Trek Over the Mountains
  4. Hard Journey 5.
  5. Winter Sunrise/Forbidding Mountain Pass
  6. Buck's Journey
  7. Buck Leads the Sled Team
  8. Charlie's Wisdom
  9. John Goes Stir Crazy
  10. John Finds Buck
  11. Journey to Dawson City
  12. Winning the Bet
  13. Meeting Jessie
  14. Spring Morning
  15. Farewell to Jessie/Return to the Cabin
  16. Buck Fights the Wolves/Buck Hears the Call
  17. Letting Buck Go
  18. Being Stalked/Indian Attack
  19. John's Death/The Legend/Finale
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net