HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Brave soundtrack

Brave Name: Brave
Release year: 2012

Composer: Patrick Doyle
Released on: 19/Jun/2012
Label: Disney
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 20
Soundtrack details
  1. Julie Fowlis - Touch the Sky
  2. Julie Fowlis - Into the Open Air
  3. Birdy - Learn Me Right
  4. Fate and Destiny Score
  5. The Games Score
  6. I Am Merida Score
  7. Remember to Smile Score
  8. Merida Rides Away Score
  9. The Witch s Cottage Score
  10. Billy Connolly - Song of Mor du
  11. Through the Castle Score
  12. Legends Are Lessons Score
  13. Show Us the Way Score
  14. Mum Goes Wild Score
  15. In Her Heart Score
  16. Emma Thompson - Noble Maiden Fair (A Mhaighdean Bhan Uasal)
  17. Not Now! Score
  18. Get the Key Score
  19. We ve Both Changed Score
  20. Merida s Home Score
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net