HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Barnyard movie soundtrack

Barnyard Name: Barnyard
Release year: 2006

Released on: 22/Aug/2006
Label: Bulletproof
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 12
Movie soundtrack details
  1. North Mississippi Allstars - Mud
  2. North Mississippi Allstars feat. Les Claypool -
  3. Kevin James and North Mississippi Allstars - Down On The Farm (They All Ask For You)
  4. Sam Elliott -
  5. North Mississippi Allstars - 2StepN
  6. North Mississippi Allstars - Hillbilly Holla
  7. The Bo Keys - Kick It
  8. Peter Gabriel - Father, Son
  9. Bobby McFerrin and Russell Ferrante - Freedom Is A Voice
  10. Starlight Mints - Popsickle
  11. Rednex - Wild and Free
  12. Shaggy - Boombastic
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net