HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

BAPS movie soundtrack

Release year: 1997

Composer: Stanley Clarke
Released on: 25/Mar/1997
Label: Milan
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 15
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Veronica/Craig Mack - No One But You (Macadocous Mix)
  2. Sheree Ford-Payne - Move On
  3. Kool & The Gang - Get Down On It
  4. Gyrl - Get Your Groove On
  5. Kinsui - Giddy Up Let's Ride
  6. 88/X Unit - A Fifth of Beethoven
  7. Alex Brown - I'm So Glad
  8. The Will
  9. Let's Meet Isaac
  10. Nisi At Peace
  11. Welcome To L.A.
  12. Variation On Forever
  13. Problem With Mr. B.
  14. Mr. B. Dies
  15. Dreams
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net