HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share
1492 Conquest of Paradise movie soundtrack
Name: 1492 Conquest of Paradise
Release year: 1992

Composer: Vangelis
Released on: 20/Oct/1992
Label: Atlantic
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 12
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Opening
  2. Conquest of Paradise
  3. Monastery of La Rabida
  4. City of Isabel
  5. Light and Shadow
  6. Deliverance
  7. West Across the Ocean Sea
  8. Eternity
  9. Hispanola
  10. Moxica and the Horse
  11. Twenty Eighth Parallel
  12. Pinta, Nina, Santa Maria (Into Eternity)
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net