HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

101 Dalmatians movie soundtrack

101 Dalmatians Name: 101 Dalmatians
Release year: 1996

Composer: Michael Kamen
Label: Disney
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 15
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Dr. John - Cruella De Vil
  2. One Hundred and One Dalmatians
  3. The House of De Vil (Cruella's Catwalk)
  4. Daisy Daisy (Anita Goes Swimming)
  5. The Wedding
  6. Going to Have a Puppy
  7. Birth (15 Puppies)/The Heist
  8. Kipper the Die Hard Dog
  9. Woof on the Roof
  10. Rescue
  11. Kipper Finds the Puppies
  12. Pup, Pup, Pup, Pup, Puppies
  13. Reunion in the Barn
  14. Puppies in the Mist
  15. Home (One Big Happy Family)
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net