HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share
100 Rifles movie soundtrack
Name: 100 Rifles
Release year: 1969

Composer: Jerry Goldsmith
Label: FSM
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 31
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Main Title 
  2. The Hanging
  3. Escape and Pursuit 
  4. The Church
  5. Journey to the Fort
  6. I Want Their Heads 
  7. Cliff Fight
  8. Burn and Pillage/Retribution
  9. Burning the Stronghold/New Morning
  10. Lyedecker and Sarita 
  11. Across the Plains 
  12. Ready for Ambush
  13. I'll Go Back
  14. Mariachi #1
  15. Mariachi #2 (mono)
  16. Main Title (mono)
  17. The Hanging (mono)
  18. Escape and Pursuit (mono)
  19. The Church (mono)
  20. Journey to the Fort (mono)
  21. Our String Has Done Run Out (mono)
  22. I Want Their Heads (mono)
  23. Cliff Fight (mono)
  24. Downhill Ride (mono)
  25. Burn and Pillage/Retribution (mono)
  26. Burning the Stronghold/New Morning (mono)
  27. Lyedecker and Sarita (mono)
  28. Across the Plains (mono)
  29. Ready for Ambush (mono)
  30. Eulogy for Sarita (mono)
  31. I'll Go Back (mono)
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net